Board of Directors

Board Members are as follows:

Name Term Office
Keller Webster 2018-2022 President
Lissa Shephard 2018-2022 Vice President
Andy Harvey 2020-2024 Secretary
Craig Davis 2020-2024 Treasurer
Bob Heinze 2020-2024 Asst. Secretary

Conflict of Interest Disclosures

None reported.

CIS Dowloadable Form CIQ Dowloadable Form


Mark Kiker
Republic Property Group
400 S. Record Street, STE 1200
Dallas, TX 75202


Consultants help conduct business of the District

Clay Crawford
Crawford & Jordan LLP
Houston Office (For Mailing Only)
19 Briar Hollow Ln, STE 245
Houston, TX 77027
Dallas Office
3100 McKinnon St, STE 1100
Dallas, TX 75201

Kevin Carlson, P.E.
Huitt-Zollars, Inc
1717 McKinney Ave, STE 1400
Dallas, TX 75202

Richard Harned
2650 FM 407 East, STE 125
Bartonville, TX 76226

Amanda Beasley
Triton Consulting Group
3 Grogans Park Dr, STE 205
The Woodlands, TX 77381

General Manager
Kevin Mercer
2650 FM 407 East, STE 125
Bartonville, TX 76226

Noel Barfoot
McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot PLLC
13100 Wortham Center Dr, STE 235
Houston, TX 77065

Tax Assessor
Mike Arterburn
Utility Tax Services LLC
11500 Northwest Freeway, STE 150
Houston, TX 77092

Financial Advisor
Laura Alexander
Hilltop Securities, Inc
777 Main St, STE 1200
Fort Worth, TX 76102